Our Staff

Please refer to the information below when contacting one of our staff.

Dan Grigg Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Dan Grigg

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
phone: 260-422-5561, ext. 2440
email: dggrigg@indianatech.edu
office: Uytengsu Center 111

Tracina Smith

Tracina E. Smith

Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2421
email: tesmith@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Tracy’s responsibilities include:

  • Generates proposals and other fundraising materials to secure grants and gifts
  • Identifies and cultivates new constituencies for potential inclusion in the corporate and foundation giving pipeline
Lauren Zuber

Lauren Zuber

Director of Alumni Relations
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2418
email: lazuber@indianatech.edu
office: Uytengsu First Floor

Dave Stevens

Dave Stevens

Senior Director of Development
phone: 260.399.2815; 800.937.2448, ext. 2426
email: dbstevens@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Dave’s responsibilities include:

  • Meets with Indiana Tech alumni and friends
  • Helps facilitate giving opportunities
Erin Johnson

Erin Johnson

Grants Manager
phone: 260.422.5561 x3446
email: EEJohnson@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Nikole Spitznaugle

Director of Advancement Services
phone: (260) 422-5561 x 2438
email: NLSpitznaugle@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Rachel Jones

Rachel Jones

Assistant Director of Alumni & Student Engagement
email: RDJones@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Megan Drake

Megan Drake

Executive Administrative Assistant to the VP of Institutional Advancement/Gift Processor
phone: 260.422.5561 x2219
email: MBDrake@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor