Our Staff

Please refer to the information below when contacting one of our staff.

Rachel Pease

Rachel Pease

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2440
email: rlpease@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Lauren Zuber

Lauren Zuber

Director of Alumni Relations
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2418
email: lazuber@indianatech.edu
office: Uytengsu First Floor

Dave Stevens

Dave Stevens

Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement
phone: 260.399.2815; 800.937.2448, ext. 2426
email: dbstevens@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Dave’s responsibilities include:

  • Meets with Indiana Tech alumni and friends
  • Helps facilitate giving opportunities
Lisa Biers

Lisa Biers

Director of Annual Giving
phone: 260.399.2814; 260.422.5561, ext. 2438
email: lmbiers@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Lisa’s responsibilities include:

  • Manages all annual giving activities including annual fund, family and friends’ fund, phonathon, direct mail appeals, faculty and staff campaign, and crowdfunding
  • Develops, implements and maintains strategic programs for donor giving, metrics, stewardship, engagement, and outreach
Tracina Smith

Tracy Smith

Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2421
email: tesmith@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Tracy’s responsibilities include:

  • Generates proposals and other fundraising materials to secure grants and gifts
  • Identifies and cultivates new constituencies for potential inclusion in the corporate and foundation giving pipeline
Neil Quandt

Neal Quandt

Advancement Services Manager
phone: 260.399.2832; 800.937.2448, ext. 2462
email: ndquandt@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Neal’s responsibilities include:

  • Provides administrative, systems, and research support for the Institutional Advancement office through the creative application of computer programs and software tools.
  • Assists the Institutional Advancement team with prospect exploration and special proposals.