Our Staff

Please refer to the information below when contacting one of our staff.

Tracina Smith

Tracina E. Smith

Acting Vice President for Institutional Advancement & Director of Development
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2421
email: tesmith@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Tracy’s responsibilities include:

  • Generates proposals and other fundraising materials to secure grants and gifts
  • Identifies and cultivates new constituencies for potential inclusion in the corporate and foundation giving pipeline
Lauren Zuber

Lauren Zuber

Director of Alumni Relations
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2418
email: lazuber@indianatech.edu
office: Uytengsu First Floor

Dave Stevens

Dave Stevens

Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement
phone: 260.399.2815; 800.937.2448, ext. 2426
email: dbstevens@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Dave’s responsibilities include:

  • Meets with Indiana Tech alumni and friends
  • Helps facilitate giving opportunities
Neil Quandt

Neal Quandt

Advancement Services Manager
phone: 260.399.2832; 800.937.2448, ext. 2462
email: ndquandt@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Neal’s responsibilities include:

  • Provides administrative, systems, and research support for the Institutional Advancement office through the creative application of computer programs and software tools.
  • Assists the Institutional Advancement team with prospect exploration and special proposals.
Erin Johnson

Erin Johnson

Grants Manager
phone: 260.422.5561 x3446
email: EEJohnson@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Nikole Spitznaugle

Advancement Database Manager
phone: (260) 422-5561 x 2438
email: NLSpitznaugle@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Rachel Jones

Assistant Director of Alumni & Student Engagement
email: RDJones@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Megan Drake

Megan Drake

Gift Processor and Administrative Assistant
phone: 260.422.5561 x2219
email: MBDrake@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor