Alumni Board of Directors

Notice: At the September 30th annual Alumni Association meeting the board and present members will vote on updated bylaws for the Alumni Association board. The proposed bylaw updates are available at the link below for review. Please direct all comments to

Indiana Tech Alumni Association Board Bylaws, Updated September 2017

The Alumni Board of Directors is here to serve you and the greater Warrior community. All board members are elected by vote at the annual Alumni Association meeting during Homecoming. Members of the board serve either a one- or two-year term but may be re-elected when their term is completed.

Some of the ways in which the Alumni Board of Directors serves you and the Warrior community include:

  • Listening to your concerns and suggestions
  • Providing a unified voice to the university on alumni-related issues
  • Helping plan events and activities to keep you connected to Tech
  • Providing a connection between current students and alumni
  • Assisting the Office of Institutional Advancement in strengthening the university
  • Promoting networking and mentoring among both alumni and current students

Get involved

If you are interested in serving on the Alumni Board of Directors, please contact us at You can also contact any one of the current directors serving on the board. We’re also looking to form several Regional Advisory Committees to assist with engaging alumni in different areas of the state and country.

Current members


Ashley Benvenuti, BSBA 2015, MBA 2017, President

Jedidiah Bressman, BACOMM 2014, Treasurer

Kim Clapp, BSBA 2008, MBA 2011

Clifford Clarke, BSDP 1989, MBA 2005

Torrence Craig, BSBA 2012, Secretary

Alan Elliott, BSIME 2003, MBA 2010, Vice President

Kevin Faus, BSBA 2009

Bill Hollinger, BSCHE 1963

Anthony Juliano, MBA 2003

Jayant Pichamuthu, BSCIS 1993

John Taylor, MBA 2009

Michelle VanAnda, BSBA 2012

Amanda Wilt, BSBA 2015