Staff

Dan Grigg Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Dan Grigg

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2440
email: dggrigg@indianatech.edu
office: Uytengsu Center 111

Tracina Smith
Tracina E. Smith

Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2421
email: tesmith@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Mary Lasits
Mary Lasits

Senior Director of Institutional Advancement
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2462
email: melasits@indianatech.edu
office: Uytengsu Center

Dave Stevens
Dave Stevens

Senior Director of Development
phone: 260.399.2815; 800.937.2448, ext. 2426
email: dbstevens@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Kayla Paz
Kayla Paz

Director of Advancement Services
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2438
email: kjpaz@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Matt Brown
Matt Brown

Director of Alumni Relations
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 3434
email: mjbrown@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Karma Bradley
Karma Bradley

Campaign Coordinator
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2490
email: ksbradley@indianatech.edu
office: Uytengsu Center

Erin Johnson
Erin Johnson

Grants Manager
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 3446
email: EEJohnson@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Megan Drake
Megan Drake

Executive Administrative Assistant to the VP of Institutional Advancement/Gift Processor
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2219
email: MBDrake@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor